Accessing Limerick Local Election 2014 Results

The counting of votes in the 2014 Local Election takes place in the UL Arena on Saturday May 24th and Sunday May 26th.
You can keep up to date over the weekend with all the latest from the Count Centre by logging on to the special election section on our website - The data will be displayed here as the count files are uploaded.
Social media updates will be provided regularly and we will be live tweeting through the Council twitter account @LimerickCouncil or you can access all Count information by using the hashtag #LimerickCount
The following is the order for the Counting of the Local Electoral Areas;
  1. Limerick City North
  2. Limerick City East
  3. Cappamore - Kilmallock
  4. Limerick City West
  5. Newcastle West
  6. Adare - Rathkeale
Three Electoral Area Counts will take place at the same time and when a Count Team complete a Count they will progress onto the next available Electoral Area.

Last update:23/05/2014